Is Your Zodiac Sign Cardinal, Fixed, or Mutable?

Updated: Mar 18

You‘re familiar with these terms in Astrology…

cardinal, fixed, and mutable zodiac signs. But, what do they mean?

Simply put, these terms are known as modalities, which processes the signs’ abilities to move throughout time.

Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn are Cardinal signs. People who belong to this category are known as starters: the idea makers and initiators. Cardinal signs often start projects but find difficulty in completing them.

Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius and Taurus are Fixed Signs. These are the executors, the ones who see their plans through. Their hard work and dedication to achieving their goal(s) is admirable. However, their passion often makes them stubborn.

Sagittarius, Pisces, Gemini, and Virgo are Mutable Signs. This group completes what was started. Their flexibility and ease are their gifts. Because they are so understanding, they often work well under pressure. However, this group’s spontaneity brings out a whimsical nature, one that cannot be defined.

Which category are you?

0 views0 comments